top of page

Ways I Can Support


Now that we have survived the first week, I would love to start setting goals with you all. I have developed a list of possible ways I can support you. If something is not on this list- no worries at all, please still set up a time through Book Me Now, and we will get it supported in no time!

Potential Ideas of what I can help you with:

-Lesson Designs (Utilize resources- The Next Step in GR, LoneSTAAR Problem Solving, Write From the Beginning, Foss Kits, etc.)

-Instruction Delivery (questioning, assessments, differentiation, authenticity)

-Assessing BOY, DRA, Math, Writing

-Data (analyzing learners' data, pulling specific data,)

-Co-Teaching Lessons

-Reflection on a lesson (script/video your lesson/extra set of eyes and ears and reflect)

-Vertically Align lessons with multi-grade levels

-Prepare RTI lessons

-Create learner goals

-CBL integration

-Modeling Lessons

-Integration of technology, media center, ELLs, & SPED (will work with Alli, Melinda, Claudia, Amanda, and Shari)

--Enrichment of lessons (extending lessons, will work with Ayesha)

-Classroom motivation and management strategies

-Setting up any subject guiding activities

-Creating SMART goals for grade and house

-Learning Walks to observe other designers

-Encouragement and emotional support

I want to ensure I am meeting between any and all needs of you all, so if something you want to work on is not on this list, please please still reach out to me. My job is to serve you; so please take advantage of that and Book Me Now! :)


bottom of page